# S.G.R.R PUBLIC SCHOOL RAJA ROAD DEHRADUN

### **INTERNAL GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE (POCSO)**

Name of Members	Designation	Mobile No.
Mrs. Shahana Rehman - Principal	Head	7895402666
Mr. Shyam Kapoor - Co-ordinator & PGT	Secretary	9410104884
Mr. Arun Saxena - PGT	Member	9411786981
Mrs. Anshu Gupta - PGT	Member	7060195199
Mrs. Jasoda Sati - PGT	Member	9690341132
Mrs. Meenakshi Khanduri - PGT	Member	9412047615
Mrs. Anita Chauhan - PGT	Member	9557606251
Mrs. Rakhi Bahuguna - PGT	Member	9410575821
Mrs. Durga Sundriyal - TGT	Member	9458308004
Mrs. Neelam Thapliyal - TGT	Member	9837604613
Ms. Imrana Khatoon - PGT	Member	9760967526
Mr. Praveen Khanduri - PRT	Member	7579253990
Ms. Sneha Verma - School Captain	Member	9759856606
Ms. Kanak Aggarwal - Vice Captain	Member	9557690108
Mr. Kartik Rathore - School Captain	Member	7895320531
Mr. Ashish Chahan - Vice Captain	Member	
Mrs. Manju Jain - Parents	Member	9897720266
Mr. Kailash Sharma - Parents	Member	8218494674

[Mrs. SHAHANA REHMAN] PRINCIPAL

#### REGARDING PROTECTION OF CHILDREN FROM SEXUAL OFFENCE (POCSO)

The School Committee has conducted the meeting on 14.09.2017 for selecting committee members for Protection of Children from Sexual Offence (POCSO) headed by Mrs. Sandeepna Jaiswal, Principal.

#### The selected members are:-

1. Mr. Arun Saxena (PGT) - Head

2. Mr. Himendra Bahuguna (TGT) - Member

3. Mr. Baldev Singh (PGT) - Member

4. Mr. Praveen Khanduri (PRT) - Member

5. Mrs. Jasoda Sati (PGT) - Member

6. Mrs. Sangeeta Uniyal (TGT) - Member

7. Mrs. Durga Sundriyal (TGT) - Member

## INTERNAL COMPLAINT REDRESSAL COMMITTEE (VISHAKA)

Name of Members		Designation	Mobile No.
Mrs. Shahana Rehman –	Principal	Head	7895402666
Mr. Shyam Kapoor - Co	-ordinator & PGT	Secretary	9410104884
Mrs. Rajesh Arora	- Principal	External Representative	9411786981
Mrs. Anshu Gupta	- PGT	Member	7060195199
Mr. Arun Saxena	- PGT	Member	9411786981
Mrs. Rakhi Dabral	- PGT	Member	9410575821
Mrs. Jasoda Sati	- PGT	Member	9690341132
Mrs. Meenakshi Khandu	ri - PGT	Member	9412047615
Mrs. Anita Chauhan	- TGT	Member	9557606251
Mr. Praveen Khanduri	- PRT	Member	7579253990
Ms. Imrana Khatoon	- PGT	Member	9760967526
Ms. Sneha Verma	- Student	School Captain	9897621082
Ms. Kanak Aggarwal	- Student	Vice Captain	9927328540
Mr. Kartik Rathore	- Student	School Captain	9455976419
Mr. Ashish Chahan	- Student	Vice Captain	9358105916
Seema Devi	- Group D	Member	7500292808

[Mrs. SHAHANA REHMAN]
PRINCIPAL