S.G.R.R PUBLIC SCHOOL RAJA ROAD DEHRADUN

INTERNAL GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE (POCSO)

Name of Members		Designation	Mobile No.
Mrs. Sandeepna Jaiswal - Principal		Head	9411580584
Mr. Shyam Kapoor - Co-ordinator & PGT		Secretary	9410104884
Mr. Arun Saxena	- PGT	Member	9411786981
Mrs. Rekha Malik	- PGT	Member	9412324853
Mrs. Jasoda Sati	- PGT	Member	9690341132
Mrs. Meenakshi Khanduri - PGT		Member	9412047615
Mrs. Anita Chauhan	- PGT	Member	9557606251
Mrs. Rakhi Bahuguna	- PGT	Member	9410575821
Mrs. Durga Sundriyal	- TGT	Member	9458308004
Mrs. Neelam Thapliyal	- TGT	Member	9837604613
Ms. Imrana Khatoon	- PGT	Member	9760967526
Mr. Praveen Khanduri	- PRT	Member	7579253990
Ms. Shivi Agarwal	- School Captain	Member	9897621082
Ms. Afsheen Ansari	- Vice Captain	Member	9927328540
Mr. Jaideep Chaddha	- School Captain	Member	9455976419
Mr. Aman Jaidi	- Vice Captain	Member	9358105916
Mrs. Suman Prajapati	- Parents	Member	7500292808
Mr. Manmohan Singh	- Parents	Member	9412172065

[SANDEEPNA JAISWAL]
PRINCIPAL

REGARDING PROTECTION OF CHILDREN FROM SEXUAL OFFENCE (POCSO)

The School Committee has conducted the meeting on 14.09.2017 for selecting committee members for Protection of Children from Sexual Offence (POCSO) headed by Mrs. Sandeepna Jaiswal, Principal.

The selected members are:-

1. Mr. Arun Saxena (PGT) - Head

2. Mr. Himendra Bahuguna (TGT) - Member

3. Mr. Baldev Singh (PGT) - Member

4. Mr. Praveen Khanduri (PRT) - Member

5. Mrs. Jasoda Sati (PGT) - Member

6. Mrs. Sangeeta Uniyal (TGT) - Member

7. Mrs. Durga Sundriyal (TGT) - Member

INTERNAL COMPLAINT REDRESSAL COMMITTEE (VISHAKA)

Name of Members		Designation	Mobile No.
Mrs. Sandeepna Jaiswal – Principal		Head	9411580584
Mr. Shyam Kapoor - Co-ordinator & PGT		Secretary	9410104884
Mrs. Rajesh Arora	- Principal	External Representative	9411786981
Mrs. Rekha Malik	- PGT	Member	9412324853
Mr. Arun Saxena	- PGT	Member	9411786981
Mrs. Rakhi Dabral	- PGT	Member	9410575821
Mrs. Jasoda Sati	- PGT	Member	9690341132
Mrs. Meenakshi Khanduri - PGT		Member	9412047615
Mrs. Anita Chauhan	- TGT	Member	9557606251
Mr. Praveen Khanduri	- PRT	Member	7579253990
Ms. Imrana Khatoon	- PGT	Member	9760967526
Ms. Shivi Agarwal	- Student	School Captain	9897621082
Ms. Afsheen Ansari	- Student	Vice Captain	9927328540
Mr. Jaideep Chaddha	- Student	School Captain	9455976419
Mr. Aman Jaidi	- Student	Vice Captain	9358105916
Seema Devi	- Group D	Member	7500292808

[Mrs. SANDEEPNA JAISWAL]
PRINCIPAL